BOHICA

bend over, here it comes again

Bend over, here it comes again.

We closed below previous support, and now the odds overwhelmingly favor a test of the May lows

If that green line holds… it might be ok… but who are we kidding?

“Hope is a mistake” - Market Wizard Mad Max

It’s probably going to break that support.

If that happens alts will probably decline by another 50-60% very quickly.

Bitcoin will probably crash and recover hard after capitulation.

This is a rip the band-aid off kind of thing.

It’s almost over.

Please prepare accordingly. BTC is what you want to hold.

If you want to dip buy.. ONLY BTC. I don’t think it will get as low as 20K (old highs) but that ought to be very strong support.

I’ll be buying in SIZE if it gets there.

It’s been a frustrating season of broken dreams.

Really and truly, it looked like we were off to the moon, and the real economy brought us down to earth.

Fucking stonks. Fucking fed. Fucking J-Pow you feckless cunt. Fucking Yellen too, you horse-faced sea monster.

What should you do?

You should use my Crypto Salary System to generate a smooth and consistent $500-$1000 a day and wait the bear out.

Crypto will rise again. It always does. It’s mathematically impossible for it not to.

But it might take a while.

I’m preparing a banging webinar this week where I’ll show you everything about my income generating system that works in bear markets.

I’m not holding anything back. It’s not some kind of fake-freemium upsell bullshit.

You’ll get everything. All the written rules. Video tutorials for you to take away.

Everything you need to tide you over the bear market blues and leave you intact for the next cycle.

The most complete iteration I’ve ever done.

And I’m giving it for free.

There’s a hard limit on my zoom account of 1000 attendees, so make sure you register early

Scott