Breakout Imminent

Have you noticed how boring the crypto markets have been for the last month?

Now look closer at the month before that.

Notice how exciting and fun it was!

There is a real reason behind this.

Markets oscillate between periods of high volatility and low volatility.

They get real boring until you can’t be bothered paying attention and then they move FASTFASTFAST.

And because I’ve been punched up by Mrs Market thousands of times over the last 15 years or so my spidey sense starts to tingle whenever I can’t even be bothered looking anymore.

So my opinion… things are probably going to get interesting real soon.

Here’s how to play it (the simple ways are often the best)

I’m aware how simplistic this type of analysis is.

But you really ought to be listening to the market and not predicting it.

“Man with crystal ball eat a lot of crushed glass” Chinese Proverb

Of course my actual trading is all totally systematic.

Why? Surely that’s not as exciting and fun as guessing the future like some kind of k-mart Nostradamus?

True. My trading is fully rules based, and has all the romance of a trip to the garbage dump.

But it removes the critical element of failure.

I’ve found numberless ways to fuck myself and only ever one way to un-fuck things.

And that’s by trading a SYSTEM.

In 12hrs I’ll be holding a presentation on how to double your wealth from Crypto this year.

It’s the last one I’m going to hold this year, so if you want to learn my exact trading rules, come along.

Scott