Calling a decade top in stocks (first time calling it)

After 14 years I’m calling a top in the stock market.

I want you to remember this and call me out on my bullshit if it doesn’t work out.

This is a textbook top. Nobody’s calling it, which is also textbook.

This is what early 2008 felt like.

We have a textbook sell setup on the weekly charts with the markets around 7.5% from all time highs.

But there’s good news.

Crypto isn’t going down with stocks (for once)

It’s decoupling.

Finally!


I’m seeing signs of life across the altcoin chains as I prepare for tomorrow's epic webinar on the P.U.M.P.E.D. system for finding altcoins which will moon.

For those of you who have been on one of my webinars before you’ll know that I don’t hold anything back.

I dish my whole systems in exhaustive detail, every time.

And I’d like to invite you, at 7pm EST (about 28hrs from now)

See you there, this one is going to be EPIC

Scott