Countdown

Here’s how my 6 minute system works… on a trade I took last night.

There are two big problems with investing and trading.

Problem 1 - There’s all these things I can bet on… which coin do I bet on?

(it’s all gambling when you strip the bullshit out of it, so it’s more accurate to think in terms of bets)

Problem 2 - Should I bet that the market goes up, or bet that it goes down?

Those two problems don’t sound like much, but they’ve tied my head in knots hundreds of times over the years.

Here’s the solution.

Firstly you have to accept that you aren’t gonna get it right all the time… the best you can hope for is to get the odds tilted in your favor.

Accept that you have a weather vane not a crystal ball and everything becomes clearer.

When it’s cloudy you take an umbrella. When it’s sunny you might skip it. 

Sure that doesn’t work out all the time… but in the long run it’s good enough, right?

What we do is look at the perpetual funding rate (technical term I’ll explain tomorrow) and if the funding rate is positive we bet short.

And I always check bitcoin first. 

Why? Bitcoin is the biggest market, the cheapest market to trade, and it’s the dog while the rest of the market acts like the tail.

So the odds are better with bitcoin, and the costs are lower.

If I can, I’ll always choose to trade bitcoin.

So I’m looking first thing for a bitcoin short.

And then I load up my 15 minute chart, looking for our price action setup

Once I have that I need to check both the 30m and 60m charts to make sure I have one of our two types of “confirming evidence”

Here I have confirming evidence on both charts.

So I have an

  • Edge from the funding rate

  • Price action setup

  • Confirming evidence

I’m good to go.

I size the trade so that whatever I risk I make double.

So I’m risking $200 to make $400…

Risking $500 to make $1000

And for me, I personally risk $1000 to make $2000

The odds are about 50/50

That’s ALL IT IS.

Sure, its not for complete morons …

But on the plus side it actually works.

Did it work? (you KNOW it did)

It's 24hrs from our live seminar and I’m thrilled to show the whole thing, in exhaustive detail.

As usual I promise it's not a sales pitch, and that you really will get everything you need to turn this into a real 6 minute side hustle.

That means all the written rules, spreadsheet templates, video examples… the whole thing with NOTHING HELD BACK

It’s 24hrs from now July 12th 7pm EDT (that's Tuesday night in America, Wednesday morning in Asia/Australia)

Log in with THIS LINK

See you there

Scott