The dark arts of market prediction

Every day brings more clarity

Here’s my current take on the price action and on-chain metrics.

Bottom line… by some metrics this shows signs of a major bottom… by others we have one more thrust down first.

If we get another leg down you DO-NOT-WANT to be in anything other than cash or BTC.

I prefer BTC because there is a strong chance the drop down (if we get it) is a v-bottom and you’d be stuck out while the market races higher.

If you aren’t sure if the market is going to go up or down… then you are smart.

I didn’t pick the drop so I’m almost by definition unqualified to call a bottom.

That’s just realistic. This market is behaving so weirdly you’d have to be crazy to have confidence in any predictions right now.

Here’s my system for trading perp futures that actually works in bull AND bear markets.

It’s crushing every day right now

Here are the full rules, for free. (no catch)

If this appeals to you and you want to work directly with me to implement it… I can certainly save you some time and stop you from making all the usual mistakes.

Mind you, you don’t need to pay me a cent. Everything you need is in the videos on my youtube.

But if you plan on doing this for realz, it makes sense to get some help.