Girlfriend season?

The best system I've ever designed. Learn it personally from me alongside other serious cats.

Grant here put in a couple of weeks solid effort to learn my Crypto Salary System… and now he’s stacking the cash.

^^^^ actual indicative girlfriend for successful graduates

Armed with his new girlfriend (thank YOU SeekingArrangement!) Grant is perfectly positioned to ride out the recession in style.

I’m about to lead a 12 week sprint, where you will work directly with me learning every nuance of the system that makes money 70.6% of trading days.

It’s not that hard… but it’s way quicker to learn it from me and WITH a cohort of other serious people at the same time.

The “Honey Badger” system doesn’t even notice that the crypto markets are in full meltdown… it just keeps printing profits day after day.

The thing is, call slots are filling up super fast and if you have any interest at all I’d encourage you to get in while you still can.

And if you didn’t catch the webinar the other day… here is the replay

Enjoy your weekend.

Scott

P.s. The best investment strategy is to “buy em when they hate em, sell em when they love em”... and Bitcoin is starting to get drenched in haterade.

We are close to a bottom, IMO next leg down is probably the one to buy. I’m starting buying between 14-15K

The media says garbage like this

But the on-chain metrics show that people are INCREASING their commitment to BTC.

Look. A great buy SHOULD pucker your ass a little. It should feel scary. When it feels crazy to buy… that’s the time.