The Great Decoupling

stocks and crypto break up

For months and months I haven’t even needed to check the stock prices much.

My default browser window opens up a bitcoin chart, and I would bet my left testicle that if bit-corn is up… stocks will be too.

That ended today, and it’s kind of a big deal.

Stocks have been dragging crypto higher for a while… and if a strong day in the stonks can’t hold crypto up…

You can expect crypto to get absolutely slammed on any market weakness.

There’s more… for a while now Ethereum (the riskier coin) has been stronger than Bitcoin (the air quotes “safer” coin)... but that has reversed today as well.

Risk off, it smells like.

An easier way is to just learn our Crypto Salary System.

You don’t need to pay me any money just come along to the webinar today at 7pm EST (about 12hrs from now)

If you turn up I’ll give you all the written rules and everything you need to get started.

Don’t believe me? Still think it's some kind of bullshit sales pitch in disguise?

Well our legendary coach Andrew didn’t pay us a cent, just came to the webinar a few times and practiced his ass off.

You can be like Andrew. Just come along, it will be worth your time

See you there

Scott