so much winning

Seven years ago I was traveling with my best mate and I met my future wife.

I was struck by the thunderbolt, but she only had eyes for my mate, who is built like a Greek god with cheese grater abs.

Luckily my sparkling wit won her over and did I mention I’m the prince of romance?

The fish had jumped into the boat and all I had to do was whack it over the head…

And JUST…LIKE…THAT she landed one of the very last middle aged overweight bald white guys in the world!  

Doesn’t get much better than that, ladies. Who says dreams can’t come true?

Thanks to a memorable visit to the IVF clinic, we now have a proper family. (After I’d finished in the jerk-room, the nurse came out and very loudly told me… “you go again… sperm not enough!”)

A couple of meows (the Thai word for cat is “meow” which I find utterly charming)

And our Yai (Grandma) who I absolutely adore…

I get teary just thinking about how great this is. Best time of my life. 

Gets better every day too, now the compounding has kicked in.

And now it’s time to leave…

Removalists came today, and put our things in a truck to move to Phuket.

Moving sucks, and I’ve done almost nothing, but it’s not going to stop me complaining about it.

The new chapter begins…

And I don’t have anything much to say about the markets except that if the stock market turns down it’s going to be a bloodbath in crypto.

I’d like to show you something amazing.

Chris has been trading our system, risking just $50 per trade.

He’s taken just 34 real trades so far, he’s up a few thousand dollars after about a month… but that’s not the point.

The point is that he’s on the verge of authentic expertise.

He’s BETTER than most traders I know after a decade.

It’s remarkable, really. 

Take a look at this video and you can see the kind of skill, determination, and all around right stuff that cannot be faked.

I’m honored to be in his corner.

Chris is designing his own version of the perfect life, and aggressively moving towards his goals with no excuses.

I don’t think anything will stop him.

If you’d like to join us… right now our enrollment team are swamped. 

There’s almost no spots available until after Tuesday.

But please be patient if this is what you want to do.

In the meantime… re-watch the webinar replay, and get the basics down.

Make sure this is really what you want to do.

And if it is… then CLICK HERE and you can experience what the world's finest trader education looks like. 

Did I mention that I love that I can actually use a phrase like “the world's finest” about my own company.

Watch the video and tell me it’s not true!

Who woulda thunk it!

Scott