Its not bragging if you can back it up

Imagine betting against me right now…

Yesterday while the market was crashing I told you it was a trap.

I spied with my little eye a sneaky rat fucker looking to crash the market so they can start a short squeeze and buy BTC on the cheap.

Lo and behold… the last 30 minutes have seen a short squeeze for the record books.

Bitcoin is flying right now, and it's no accident that this happened just before the close of the daily candle.

Here’s the thing. 

Big money leaves big footprints.

Little guys like us can see those footprints in the sand very easily if we look for them.

When you set aside all the stupid prediction monkey stuff and LISTEN to the market things become way clearer.

You might notice that I’m reading this market unusually clearly right now… whereas a few weeks ago I was like the retarded stepchild of tEcHnIcAl aNaLysTs.

Markets are like that. 

They go through a process I call “easytime-hardtime” where you can play the game on cheat mode for a while.

Now is one of those times.

We are starting a short squeeze rally, which should be followed by an end-of-days crash… 

And THAT’s when we will strike like ninjas, scoop some BTC up at generational lows… and restore a tiny bit of pride.

So it is written, and so shall it be done.

The prophecy must be fulfilled

Scott