You probably shouldn't trade

Its a surpassingly crappy career (pro trader here)

The best advice I have about trading is “you probably shouldn't”

Wait wot?

I know what you are going to say.

“Scott, you literally teach people how to trade wtf!”

Well, I’ve taken well over 10,000 lifetime trades and I did pretty well.

I also did not do as well as the dumbass who just bought the index funds 15 years ago.

And I got utterly hosed by the dumbass who used his Iphone v1 and thought “Phone good. Buy stock now”.

Trading returns are totally disconnected from the work you put in.

Cruel game, really.

You can put your heart and soul, 80 hours a week, and still underperform some of the dumbest traders ever to draw breath.

Which I why I recommend FinRev. It’s the future for me.

It gives us the best of all worlds.

The stability and predictability of a rules based approach.

The hands-off nature of automated trading means you probably won’t make stupid decisions that come back to hurt you.

The ability to not just make money but keep it and grow it in a bear market

But that’s not the real thing.

FinRev gives me peace of mind.

I don’t have to check the markets anymore when I wake up in the middle of the night to piss.

I know FinRev is doing it’s thang at a black belt level all the time.

I’m sick today with the flu. Didn’t wake up and check the markets like I usually do.

Didn’t matter. Everything is fine.

I just did a very big deep dive on the inner workings of the system and choosing a volatility target

And get with our product enrollment team to grab the 84% discount HERE

Scott

P.s. For full disclosure I did take a rare discretionary trade yesterday in RLB. Yes I’m aware that this is a terrible, bad, no-good coin.

It’s run by known scammers with a track history of scamming.

It’s against the laws of God and man.

I think it will pump anyway.