The real key to investing success

A decent chunk of investing comes down to “buy em when they hate em… sell em when they love em”

And weirdly, people love stuff when good news is coming out.

When the SEC lost its lawsuit against crypto the other day it was a watershed moment.

Coins pumped and pumped hard.

The future was bright.

THAT exact moment, was the top. (I kinda figured because I had the insane desire to buy more - which generally happens at tops)

Let’s look closely at the last few days price action to see if we can see any clues as to what happens next.

This is a chart of the altcoin market capitalization which is a decent proxy for what we want.

What’s happening here is that we SHOULD have seen buyers jump in.

After all, crypto looked red hot again and most things are on sale.

BUT the buyers aren’t anywhere to be found.

What that’s telling us is that we have exhaustion.

All those chumps who bought the good news are feeling buyers remorse.

They are starting to desert the ship, rats that they are.

We should wait until we see signs that buyers are stepping back in before we consider longing again.

I’ll keep you informed, obviously.

But what if you didn’t have me or someone like me… how would you figure it out.

The best way is the way that I do it, by outsourcing my decisions to a system.

In the long run it’s easier and better.

I can maybe sometimes beat my own system here and there, but long term I can’t even come close.

You should do what I do and not what I say.

Here is the replay of my seminar last week showing you exactly how

Scott