Rut Roe

this is gonna leave a mark

A few days ago I warned you that this market was ready to crash…

And today crypto fell off a cliff.

This looks like the start of a final flush move to END the crypto bear market… like I’ve been warning you about for a while now.

Here’s the deal.

It is possible but extremely unlikely that the market reverses before testing the July lows.

If the lows hold (green line) then we probably enter into a trading range for several months and either recover or crash later.

If the green line does not hold then it should see a wave of forced selling which would give us the capitulation we need to finally end the bear market.

On our call this morning I told our coaching team and clients that the end of a bear market should feel truly awful. 

It should come with a horrible sense of “I’ve completely fucked up and done real financial damage to myself here”. 

Bear market endings should NOT feel like a buying opportunity… in fact they should feel like you’d be crazy to buy.

I know this because I’ve been here before many times.

In 2019 BTC had fallen from $19,600 to $3000 and I was too scared to buy, I was waiting for $1000. 

Ended up buying at $4900

You’ll know the time to buy because you will not want to go through with it. 

If you want to grasp the opportunity I suggest getting ready and funding accounts now.

What should you buy? 

You should buy Bitcoin, and larger altcoins that are guaranteed to survive and prosper. 

Take heart… for after the dead flesh is flensed away in a glorious fire… a new bull market shall be upon us.

The prophecy must be fulfilled.

Scott

P.s. if you think the Crypto Salary System is too hard for a beginner think again..

Conrad has just finished his first week and he’s well on track! 

You can get with our product enrollment team by clicking here and start earning within the next month.