• Little Guy Finance
  • Posts
  • Special announcement - how to get my trend following system for free

Special announcement - how to get my trend following system for free

For me, bear markets are for building.

And for the last year, we assembled a literal dream team to build our next generation vola-targeted trend following system.

Headed up by the best hedge fund trader I know, Laurent Bernut, I’m delighted to give you a sneak preview.

I’m taking my usual live event where I teach the Crypto Salary System, cutting the fluff out of it, and I’ll be demonstrating our new trend following system and explaining our design choices.

Of course I’ll still be teaching the Crypto Salary System, but I’ll be spending about half the presentation explaining the logic and rationale behind trend following systems.

Trend following systems are the all time grand champion of investing systems, and are perfect for crypto.

Of course I’ll be showing you how you can jump the queue and join the beta test.

And I’ll be giving away 5 free copies on the webinar 

Just quietly, the crypto salary system is performing incredibly well the last few weeks and I’m thrilled to show it to a new batch of students.

See you in 12 hours at 7pm EST at this link

Scott

p.s. Laurent has 20 years in hedge funds as a systematic short seller, has authored several books on trading systems and spoke on stage at quantcon several times. See what he thinks about what we’ve built.