Stuck in limbo

Here in the exotic Orient we don’t have summer and winter… we have rainy and dry seasons.Every day for months it buckets down for a few hours, and life gets weird out on the mean streets of the dirty Kok.My choice of steed is a 125cc motor scooter (and a slightly effeminate electric-blue Yamaha copy of a Vespa, no less) and I got stuck yesterday, but managed to grab some cool pics.

I looked a lot like these cute little guys by the time it was all over… 

Anyway… that’s what my day was like! On to the markets…Bitcoin broke out above our minimal price target and is about halfway to where we thought it might get to.

News came out overnight that world's richest Albino sold all his Bitcoin (beginning to think the Muskrat isn’t as smart as we have been led to believe)

A couple of things here. Ignore any knee jerk reaction to any news event, it's almost 100% guaranteed to be bullshit. So even though this is around the right spot for our counter-trend rally to stop… this doesn’t quite fit.It’s just doesn’t feel bullish enough. At the top of a counter trend rally I should be frothing with FOMO.The point where I stop being bullish and start being bearish again is the exact point where I’m starting to feel like “maybe I got it wrong, maybe the bottom is in… I should buy here”.So bottom line - I think this rally has a little more to run, and it’s setting up to sucker everyone in before another big drop.Hold the line.It’s about 16hrs until our MINDSET FOR TRADING webinar.This one I absolutely guarantee will be epic.It’s not a sales thing, it’s straight value being dropped from my own mindset coach, who I actually pay $60K/year to (and is worth every penny).This training has made all the difference in my life, and it gets my absolute highest level of recommendation.I’ve been able to unlock a level of performance I never would have believed possible.And it hasn’t been limited to my trading. As a trader, as a leader, as a CEO, as an athlete, as a husband and father… I’m 100 times the man I was a few years ago.I’d like you to experience how awesome it is to be awesome, too.Let’s be awesome together by REGISTERING HEREScottP.s. our enrollment team are finalizing our latest Crypto Salary intake. This has really turned into something special… customers are LOVING it, the community is the strongest we’ve ever created (thanks to our wonderful Caroline) and it’s just a fantastic thing to be part of.I’m honored to lead the calls and every week I’m blown away by the expertise I see created.Here’s a quick 1-pager with all the details.Click HERE to apply