Vitalik knows..

Vitalik promises the Ethereum merge will be a huge success… and the way that boy is hung who would bet against him?

Seriously, it’s like a baby’s arm!!! 

Fair play to the lad. 

For years he’s been promising to make Ethereum become more scalable by transitioning from a proof-of-work model to proof-of-stake and blah blah blah…

Nerd alert! 

You can already guess that online wars are raging about whether this is a good or bad idea, and whether or not it will ever happen.

And here’s the thing.

I don’t know if the merge will be a success.

And if it IS a success I don’t know if it’s going to make the price go up.

You know, buy the rumor, sell the fact…

Where there’s a tip there’s a tap…

But I don’t care and you don’t need to either.

You see, I trade crypto with a strict set of rules… a SYSTEM.

The system covers everything. 

  • Which coin to buy

  • Whether to go long or short

  • What size to make my position

  • Where my stop loss is

  • Where my target is

The beauty of this is that it takes all the emotion out of crypto investing.

It makes it boring, actually.

Sucks every last bit of fun out of it… and all you get is the money.

And even better, because it's a repeatable system based on statistics and not some kind of magic lines-on-charts nonsense everyone who trades it gets the same results.

We have a whole community of hundreds of people crushing it with this method.

Everyone takes the same trades at the same time… makes the same money… no skill involved.

I’m holding a special live event in about 30m at 7pm EST where I teach the whole system FOR FREE.

And I know what you’re thinking… it’s not some kind of thinly veiled tease followed by a sales pitch.

I show EVERYTHING with nothing held back. 

You’ll walk away with everything you need to run a profitable crypto side hustle in just 6 minutes a day.

And if you turn up on the day I give you the full written rules, a bunch of videos showing you the fine details, a spreadsheet to track the results and some custom tools to make it super-easy.

Nothing held back. No fake seminar + sales pitch.

Pinkie promise.

You can register at THIS LINK.

See you there